Ayotte Breaks Campaign Promise

The vote for the ‘amnesty’ bill was 68-32, and here are the 14 Republican senators that need to be primaried… they are…

Marco Rubio (Fla.), Lamar Alexander (Tenn.), Lisa Murkowski (Alaska), Kelly Ayotte (N.H.), Jeffrey Chiesa (N.J.), Susan Collins (Maine), Bob Corker (Tenn.), Jeff Flake (Ariz.), Lindsey Graham (S.C.), Orrin Hatch (Utah), Dean Heller (Nev.), John Hoeven (N.D.), Mark Kirk (Ill.), John McCain (Ariz.)

Rubio also pulled an Ayotte; he ran as amnesty opponent, yet voted for this legislation.

Of course Shaheen with her big government cap and trade schemes conjured up with ‘republican’ Rob Portman, should also be shown the door.

We’ll work hard to make this happen.

Comments are closed.